My Bahamas Cruise Part 1- Carnival Victory

Hello everyone! Yes, I am still here….and yes I finally have a post for you all! This will actually be a series, so this will help me keep consistent.

I’m very sorry that I’ve not posted in 2 weeks, I’ve just been very busy with school starting.

However, this past weekend I went on a cruise with my Mom and Delanie, my sister, to the Bahamas for my 16th birthday!

I’m so excited to be sharing my photos with you all. I took over 100 photos, so I am going to split them up into a photo series.

Part 1- Carnival Victory will be all the photos I took inside the cruise ship, the Carnival Victory!


I took this inside the glass elevator.

The best restaurant ever!!


I hope you enjoyed this first series of photos from my vacation, and I can’t wait to share the rest with you all!

Have you ever gone on a cruise?

18 thoughts on “My Bahamas Cruise Part 1- Carnival Victory

  1. I’ve never gone on a cruise, but my dad grew up in the Bahamas and I’ve been there many times. I hope you enjoy it! Are you going to be going on any of the islands, or just a cruise? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment