The Liebster Award

I was nominated for The Liebster Award by PenelopeCrumb. Thanks for nominating me!

Also, did you know that Liebster means ‘sweetheart?’ Thanks for sharing that fact as well PenelopeCrumb!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Display the award on your blog.
  3. Provide ten random facts about yourself. (optional)
  4. Nominate 5-11 bloggers whom you feel deserve this award and have less than 200 followers.
  5. List these rules.
  6. Inform the nominees.

My 10 Random Facts:

1. I’ve been homeschooled my entire life. I’ve never been in a public school (beside dual-enrolling at the college).

2. When it comes to rides, I’m a bit of a daredevil. I loved riding all the crazy rides at the Florida State Fair this past year!

3. I collect journals, but never end up using them. I don’t want to ruin such a perfect, pretty journal!

4. I love the beach! It’s a great place to take photographs, relax, and to hang out with friends!

5. I love Disney! Currently we are blocked out for the summer. We can start going again in August though! *cheers*

6. I’ve never seen real snow in person. Only photographs online!

7. My favorite animal is the owl. My favorite are the Barred Owls and the Great Horned Owls.

8. My favorite type of food is Mexican, and my favorite place to eat is at Chipotle!

9. I absolutely cannot draw, even to save my life! My sister and a few of my friends are wonderful artists though! ❤

10. I am vegetarian and I have celiac (I can’t eat gluten).

I Nominate:

Redheadwithabook ~ A Red Head With a Book

Saanvi ~ A Notebook, One Pen, and Me

Anj ~ Seaweed Books

Colorful Ideas

Mydollneighborhood ~ My Doll Neighborhood

Thanks again for nominating me PenelopeCrumb!

2 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

