Chipotle’s Secret Menu Item- The Quesarito

Where are all of our Chipotle lovers?!?

*starts screaming and flailing arms in the air*

*ends up falling out of my chair*

Okay, enough fangirling over Chipotle (is that a thing?).

A friend of mine told me a while ago that Chipotle has a secret menu item called the “Quesarito.”

Today, my sister ordered the “Quesarito,” and let me just say- it’s quite a meal.

The Quesarito is literally a combination of a quesadilla and burrito.

They make a quesadilla, then they fill the quesadilla with your order of rice, beans, meat, and toppings. After, they wrap it like a burrito.

And yes, it is literally bigger than my sister’s head. 😂

You can see the cheesiness in the burrito wrap (please excuse the guac all over her fingers 😂).

However, the Quesarito did cost an additional $3.50.


Delanie’s Star Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ (4.7 stars)

Delanie’s Review: I felt it was overall better than the regular burrito. It was super cheesy, but in a good way. I could taste the cheesiness in every single bite, and I only asked for a very little bit of cheese in the actual burrito. However, I don’t think I would want to order it every single time I go to Chipotle. To me, it is more of a treat.


If you don’t like cheese, I definitely do not recommend ordering the Quesarito.

I hope you enjoyed this review on Chipotle’s secret menu item, the Quesarito. I encourage you Chipotle-lovers out there to try it on your next Chipotle trip.

Have you ever eaten at Chipotle? Do you plan to try the Quesarito?

10 thoughts on “Chipotle’s Secret Menu Item- The Quesarito

Leave a Reply

