Pirates of the Caribbean- Dead Men Tell No Tales

Guess what we saw this morning (I guess the title kind of spoils it)…

Pirates of the Caribbean #5- Dead Men Tell No Tales!!

(From left to right)- Me, my brother, and my sister.

My sister, brother, and I all went dressed as pirates!

Everyone was sort of pirates themed…and Star Wars. 😂

This movie was amazing! I really enjoyed it. I’m sad to hear that Johnny Depp says this will be the last one.

Ya never know though, he may change his mind. 😉

I definitely recommend seeing this movie, and I will be more than happy to join ya!

Yo ho! It’s a pirate’s life for me!

Have you seen Pirates of the Caribbean- Dead Men Tell No Tales? What do you think of it?

Leave a Reply

